1 (edited by Fett_II Saturday, December 1, 2007 11:40 pm)

Topic: Bounty Hunters' Guild - RPG

Okey dokey, this is my first attempt at an RPG so don't scream at me.

Overview:
This is during the Galactic Civil War, at the Bounty Hunters Guild's final years (therefore, about 3-4BBY). The guild is currently lead by the Trandoshan Cradossk, father of Bossk. Some characters running around that you can interact with are Boba Fett, Cradossk, Bossk, Dengar, 4-LOM, Zuckuss and Prince Xizor.

The guild is currently located on Nar Shadaa.
You can also be a bounty employer (which we'll need a few, figure being a Hutt, or an Imperial officer).

RULES OF THE GUILD:
1. Hunters cannot interfere with another hunter's bounty.
2. Hunters cannot kill another hunter and steal their bounty.
3. If hunters are to work together on a bounty, the employer shall see that the reward is split evenly.
4. Read the forum rules. All roleplaying rules apply as well.
5. Don't forget to have fun, and make your bounties exciting (i.e. don't kill them in five seconds unless it's in a place like a cantina or office).

[u]CHARACTER SHEET:[/url]
Name:
Species:
Personality:
Appearance:
*Do not fill out below if you are a bounty employer*
Hunter type:(freelance, professional, or just not very good at all)
Main Weapon(s):
Backup/hidden weapons (if u have any):
Main ship:
Backup ship (if u have one):

If there's any more rules or stats for characters you think should be added, then go ahead and request.
*If you plan to have an alliance between another Hunter(s), make it clear so we know.*

Name: Bardar
Species: Human
Personality: quick about things, thought to be half-crazed genius because of his insane plans that work out
Appearance: 6'3", very musuclar, slender, brown eyes, crimson red hair (this picture, but no tail)
Hunter type: In a mix of freelance and professional, has been known to take random offers and has been called out by several employers often.